NFL on NBC - WVVA TV Bluefield Beckley WV News, Weather and Sports

NFL on NBC

NFL Sunday Night Football schedule on NBC for the 2017-2018 season

Super Bowl

Super Bowl - Sunday, February 4 (6:30 p.m.) Philadelphia Eagles vs. New England Patriots 


Playoffs

Wild Card Playoff Game -Saturday, January 6 (8 p.m.) Atlanta Falcons vs. Los Angeles Rams


Divisional Round Playoff Game -Saturday, January 13 (4:30 p.m.) Philadelphia Eagles vs. Atlanta Falcons


Regular Season

Week 1 Sunday, September 10 Kansas City Chiefs @ New England Patriots


Week 2 Sunday, September 17 Green Bay Packers @ Atlanta Falcons


Week 3 Sunday, September 24 Oakland Raiders @ Washington Redskins


Week 4 Sunday, October 1 Indianapolis Colts @ Seattle Seahawks


Week 5 Sunday, October 8 Kansas City Chiefs @ Houston Texans


Week 6 Sunday, October 15 New York Giants @ Denver Broncos


Week 7 Sunday October 22 Atlanta Falcons @ New England Patriots


Week 8 Sunday, October 29 Pittsburgh Steelers @ Detroit Lions


Week 9 Sunday, November 5 Oakland Raiders @ Miami Dolphins


Week 10 Sunday, November 12 New England Patriots @ Denver Broncos


Week 11 Sunday, November 19 Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys


Week 12 Thursday, November 23, New York Giants @ Washington Redskins (Thanksgiving game)


Week 13 Sunday, December 3 Philadelphia Eagles @ Seattle Seahawks


Week 14 Sunday, December 10 Baltimore Ravens @ Pittsburgh Steelers


Week 15 Sunday, December 17 Dallas Cowboys @ Oakland Raiders


Week 16 Sunday, December 23 Minnesota Vikings @ Green Bay Packers


Week 17 Sunday, December 31 TBA ***cancelled***


  • National SportsMore>>

  • Oodles of oohs and ughs in the Pyeongchang Games

    Oodles of oohs and ughs in the Pyeongchang Games

    Sunday, February 25 2018 6:27 PM EST2018-02-25 23:27:07 GMT
    (AP Photo/Natacha Pisarenko). Gold medal winners from left: United States' curlers Joe Polo, John Landsteiner, Matt Hamilton, Tyler George, John Shuster and captain Phill Drobnick stand on the podium during the men's curling venue ceremony at the 2018 ...(AP Photo/Natacha Pisarenko). Gold medal winners from left: United States' curlers Joe Polo, John Landsteiner, Matt Hamilton, Tyler George, John Shuster and captain Phill Drobnick stand on the podium during the men's curling venue ceremony at the 2018 ...
    Wind, snow, ice or shine, the Winter Games had its share of golden moments that will forever be etched in Olympic lore.More >>
    Wind, snow, ice or shine, the Winter Games had its share of golden moments that will forever be etched in Olympic lore.More >>
  • Popovich strongly supports LeBron's courage to speak out

    Popovich strongly supports LeBron's courage to speak out

    Sunday, February 25 2018 6:26 PM EST2018-02-25 23:26:58 GMT
    (AP Photo/Brandon Dill). Cleveland Cavaliers forward LeBron James goes up for a dunk during the first half of an NBA basketball game against the Memphis Grizzlies on Friday, Feb. 23, 2018, in Memphis, Tenn.(AP Photo/Brandon Dill). Cleveland Cavaliers forward LeBron James goes up for a dunk during the first half of an NBA basketball game against the Memphis Grizzlies on Friday, Feb. 23, 2018, in Memphis, Tenn.
    Spurs coach Popovich defends LeBron's activism and courage to speak out on social issues.More >>
    Spurs coach Popovich defends LeBron's activism and courage to speak out on social issues.More >>
  • No. 8 Kansas clinches 14th straight Big 12 title

    No. 8 Kansas clinches 14th straight Big 12 title

    Sunday, February 25 2018 6:26 PM EST2018-02-25 23:26:54 GMT
    (AP Photo/Brad Tollefson). Kansas players celebrate the victory after an NCAA college basketball game against Texas Tech, Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018, in Lubbock, Texas.(AP Photo/Brad Tollefson). Kansas players celebrate the victory after an NCAA college basketball game against Texas Tech, Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018, in Lubbock, Texas.
    Kansas moves into the record books with 14th straight Big 12 record, breaking UCLA's run of 13 straight conference titles.More >>
    Kansas moves into the record books with 14th straight Big 12 record, breaking UCLA's run of 13 straight conference titles.More >>
Powered by Frankly