List of all candidates contacted - WVVA TV Bluefield Beckley WV News, Weather and Sports

List of all candidates contacted


As part of WVVA's Candidates and Issues, all candidates for state and federal races in the WVVA area have been offered the opportunity to produce and submit a video of up to one minute in length.

Following is a list of all candidates contacted. Those who responded by the deadline are featured with a link to their submitted information. Candidates who did not submit information are listed in black.



US Senate: WV

  • Bob Henry Baber
  • Joe Manchin III
  • John R. Raese

US Senate: VA

US House: WV - 3rd Disrict

  • Nick J. Rahall III
  • Rick Snuffer

US House: VA - 9th District

WV: Governor

WV: Secretary of State

  • Natalie E. Tennant
  • Brian Savilla

WV: Auditor

  • Glen B. Gainer II
  • Larry V. Faircloth

WV: Treasurer

  • Mike Hall
  • John D. Perdue

WV: Commissioner of Agriculture

WV: Attorney General

WV: Supreme Court of Appeals

WV: 6th Senatorial District

WV: 9th Senatorial District

  • Epp E. Cline
  • Daniel Hall

WV: 27th Delegate District

WV: 28th Delegate District

  • Roy G. Cooper
  • Al Martine
  • John D. O'Neal IV
  • Jeffry A. Pritt

WV: 29th Delegate District

  • Ron Hedrick
  • Ricky Moye

WV: 30th Delegate District

WV: 31st Delegate District

  • Karen 'Lynne' Arvon
  • Clyde D. McKnight Jr.

WV: 32nd Delegate District

  • Tighe C. Bullock
  • Dave Perry
  • John Pino
  • Margaret Anne Staggers

WV: 42nd Delegate District


Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WVVA.
All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Administrative Assistant Audrey Sluss at (304) 324-0659. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at